F*ck Everybody…The Life of a (Slight) Misanthropist

So, who did I choose as my servant for Fate/Extra?  Was it the Saber class?  The Archer class?  Which/who was it?  Well I’ll f*cking tell you which of these (albeit limited) awesome choices I picked from…

LOOK AT THOSE ADORABLE EARS & TAIL!!! >.<  The minute I found out she was the Caster Servant I just had to pick her, despite the Caster class being the weakest to pick from ~.~  Be that as it may, I love kitsunes & I just had to pick her (even her weapon is kawaii ^.^).  I’ll deal with the hardships later >.>

BTW, totally waifu/GAR tier >.<

View original post

Comments on: "Fate/Extra – Choose Your Servant!" (1)

  1. I’ve recently started watching Fate Stay Night. Not bad, but i found the first 4 episodes painfully slow

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

