Somewhere In The Midst Of Nowhere

Back when I first started reading One Piece, I thought Roronoa Zoro was the definition of the word cool. Honestly not much has changed since then. No I don’t really read One Piece anymore, but Zoro, yeah man he’s still cool. So when I saw a figure of him up for preorder where he was looking pretty freaking awesome I decided I had to have it. So here he is the bounty hunter Roronoa Zoro in all his plastic glory!

View original post 481 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

