Cosplays Thus far

Lady Kana Sewing

So definitely this year I have made a few more cosplays than last year and quite a bit of variety. Last year had me making 10 senshi suits for 3 main events and my Kuroshitsugi ones of Madame Red plus Ballgown Ciel. So far I have attended a total of 5 conventions: Megacon, Pariahcon, Florida Anime Experience, Metrocon with 5 single day events thrown in: Jax Anime Day, 2 Orlando Anime Days, Knightrokon, and Swampcon. I made cosplays for some, threw on pieces from my closet for others, and reused cosplays for some. So below is images of new cosplays I’ve done this year with a few new ones for Anime Festival Orlando in Aug and the last Orlando Anime Day that passed.

I shall be posting throughout the week the breakdown on each cosplay and how I put it together.

First:

Magnet Kaito

Kaito was really a closet cosplay for a…

View original post 140 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

