Spoils

Wow, I finally touch on something B’s Log Kyun related xD Fear not, I’ve got a post in the making on the May 2012 Issue (ignore the fact it’s already July ppl…). I just want to post about something that made me go lol wtf!? While last time it was Koi suru Ouji to Junan no Himegimi, this time the winner is Daydream★Nightmare ~

PS. Not sure why mangaupdates had Daydream★Nightmare listed as a “shojo ai.” I’m assuming the group meant to put “shojo” because there are like no girls in this manga xD (by the time you look, I’ll have already changed it :3).

View original post 1,520 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

