COSFEST 2012 DAY 1

Festival

sblarynx

Image

Cosfest was a blast! I had so much fun stalking people and taking so many photos 😀

ImageImageImageImageImage

In case you didn’t understand, I joined some epic artwork (not really) so that they form :

Do you like anal?

No.

Y U No LOL

So Sugoi

Pervertic Hentai Face

Image

Let’s harness the power to poop. Trollolol a sexy sasuke resting in an awkward position.

Image

I simply adore this pair! Kurosu Marian and Grave of Maria from D-gray man.

Image

I don’t know who they are but my cousin said they were from some game. They made my hairs stand so good job!

Image

This is seriously so damn cute!

Image

A great job of Howl’s Moving Castle 😀

Image

Cross-over of Death the Kid from Soul Eater.

Image

Shiny armour 0.0

Image

K-on!! But I’m still a better azusa HAHAHAHAHA

Image

Tiger and Bunny! I remember he was kind of shock when I asked for a picture. If…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

